Staff

Fraser Pajak

Wesley J. Johnston
Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.907.7702
wjohnston@tiaonline.org
Bio

Fraser Pajak
Chief Operating Officer
1.972.423.7910
fpajak@tiaonline.org

Ken Koffman
Senior Vice President, Standards & Technology
+1-561-488-5908 o
+1-561-213-1654 m
kkoffman@tiaonline.org

Cinnamon Rogers

Cinnamon Rogers
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
+1.703.907.7707
crogers@tiaonline.org
Bio

John Jacobs
Vice President, Member Engagement
+1.703.907.7747
jjacobs@tiaonline.org
Bio

Andrew Kurtzman
Vice President and General Counsel
+1.703.907.7413
akurtzman@tiaonline.org
Bio

Ashley Simmons
Senior Director, External Affairs
+1.703.907.7704
asimmons@tiaonline.org Bio

Harry Smeenk
Vice President, Program Development
+1.972.832.2992
hsmeenk@tiaonline.org
Bio

Ogechi Anyanwu
Meeting Planner
+1.703.907.7009
OAnyanwu@tiaonline.org

Lida Berlejung
Controller
+1.703.907.7720
lberlejung@tiaonline.org

Zachary Carr
Senior Director, Business Operations
+1.703.907.7713
ZCarr@tiaonline.org

Alex Davis
Data Management Coordinator
+1.703.907.7000
ADavis@tiaonline.org

John Derr
Director, Numbering Administration Regulatory Affairs
+1.703.907.7791
jderr@tiaonline.org

Colin Andrews
Policy Counsel, Government Affairs
+1.703.907.7736
candrews@tiaonline.org

Teesha Jenkins
Manager, Standards Secretariat Services
+1.703.907.7706
tjenkins@tiaonline.org

Claire Johnson
Senior Producer / Production Manager, TIA NOW
+1.703.907.7742
cjohnson@tiaonline.org

Marianna Kramáriková
Senior Director, Standards
+1.703.907.7743
mkramarikova@tiaonline.org

Rebecca's Photo is coming

Rebecca McVeigh
Senior Director, Communities
+1.(972) 423-0268
rmcveigh@tiaonline.org

Beth's Photo is coming

Beth Mechum
Manager, Communications & External Affairs
+1.703.907.7436
bmechum@tiaonline.org

Victoria Mitchell
Director, Global Standards Programs
+1.703.907.7779
vmitchell@tiaonline.org

Agata Nguyen
Director, Human Resources
+1.703.907.7716
anguyen@tiaonline.org

George Nicholson
Director, Information Technology
+1.703.907.7482
gnicholson@tiaonline.org

Florence Otieno
Director, International Standards Programs
+1.703.907.7556
fotieno@tiaonline.org

Leigh Ann Perkins
Manager, Member Relations
+1.972.423.0137
lperkins@tiaonline.org

Donna Reed
Director, Events
+1.972.423.0679
dreed@tiaonline.org

Clarence Reynolds
Anchor and Editorial Director of TIA NOW
+1.703.907.7004
creynolds@tiaonline.org

Savannah Schaefer
Policy Counsel, Government Affairs
+1.703.907.7733
sschaefer@tiaonline.org

Limor Schafman
Director, Smart Building Programs
+1.703.907.7582
lschafman@tiaonline.org

Sabrina Sheth
Business Development Manager
+1.703.907.7739
ssheth@tiaonline.org

Marta Soncodi
Senior Manager, IoT Technology & Technical Architect
+1.214.732.7505
msoncodi@tiaonline.org

Dileep Srihari
Senior Policy Counsel and Director, Government Affairs
+1.703.907.7715
dsrihari@tiaonline.org

K.C. Swanson
Director, Global Policy
+1.703.907.7714
kswanson@tiaonline.org

Cathy Wang
Director, MEID Administrator – Asia-Pacific Region
+1.703.988.0385
ywang@tiaonline.org

Brian West
Director, Interactive Media
+1.703.907.7493
bwest@tiaonline.org

David Zielonka
Manager, Marketing
+1.703.907.7744
dzielonka@tiaonline.org